Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Albrecht

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Albrecht

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phoenix Eastwood

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them over three years and have no complaints. Every time I have a question or need to change vehicles because I sold one. They are super fast and easy to work with."

wheeler henriksen

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to change over insurance to help save money, and Raeann with the American fork office took amazing care of the switch and she is the reason i gave a 5 star rating. Also their rates were the best around."

Jenna Livingston

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are wonderful! Just got off the phone with RaeAnn Yocom who helped us make a few updates on our car insurance. She is always so pleasant to work with, very friendly, patient, and has made the process super easy for us any time we need to make changes to our account."

James Humes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and very helpful."

Joy Todd

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to call about a bill that was not an ordinary ordeal, but Raeann Yocom helped me and was very reassuring, kind, patient and helpful. The whole process was also very fast, which was nice. I've been a customer for at least 6 years and that's always been the case with any interaction or phone call: Fast, easy, patient, nice and helpful."

Jason Fuller

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service."

Noah Nielsen

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very helpful and provide great service."

Natalie Carter

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had Rick as our agent as far back as I can remember. I remember when I turned 16 and he asked for me to come in so he could talk to me about insurance. I will never ever forget him saying.. if you are ever anywhere that you need a ride home because it's not safe to drive, here is my personal number. Luckily I've never had to take him up on it, but that is why Rick will always have mine and my families business. He's quick to return calls, he genuinely cares as does his staff. I never ever hesitate to call if I have a question. He is truly a good guy with a great office."

Cory Hernandez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"RaeAnn was polite and quick to help me with my issue."

Matt Eggett

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rick for over 30 years. Great customer service and very Professional. I also have to say Raeann is a pleasure to work with as well. thanks Rick and your awesome team!"

Bob Wilkinson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"i rate state farm as 5 star any time i need help they are right there to answer my question either by phone or office i have been with them for many years these guys are fantastic"

brandon peck

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"best agency to work with!!"

Jessica Allan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabulous staff. Very dedicated to their customers and making sure you get the best service."

Hunter Christiansen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super patient and helpful and fast. Always reliable and great costumer service. 10/10"

Jim Sands

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been responsive to my needs in all matters be it homeowners or auto."

Allyson Smith

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so responsive and helpful!"

Nadine Mounteer

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years. Bothe Ray Ann and Rick feel like family to me. They go the extra mile and treat you like you are the only client there. So grateful Rick is my Agent."

Kelly Johnson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"As I called today and spoke to Rick to add a new car to our policy, I was reminded once again why I love working with this agency, and have been with them since I first started driving in high school over 25 years ago. As always, he took the time to go over any questions and to truly find the best fit for our current needs. I always feel like they’re looking out for me and my family. I will never forget going in for a review several years ago at their request, and coming out paying less than we were before, on recommendations from Rick. I don’t always end up paying less after each review, but I always know that whatever changes we make are in my best interest. Their “surprisingly great rates” aren’t a surprise to us. No matter how many times others have tried to do a comparison, they’ve never been able to beat the rates we get. When you factor in the service, there is no comparison. Whether speaking with Rick or Rayann, or anyone else in the office, they are second to none. Keep up the great work!!"

Kota Sudweeks

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rayann & Rick have been taking good care of my family for years. Rayann always makes the process easy and she always answers all the questions I have. I love working with her."

Mike Moser

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have loved working with Rick and his team, which lead me to choose to sign up my insurance with him and I couldn't happier. They have been great at answering my questions and getting me the help I needed."

Jenalyn Eastwood

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick Albrecht's office has an amazing staff. They are friendly, informative, and always help us get the best coverage for our families needs."

Steve Crook

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my car and home insurance with Rick for over 20 years. They are the best!"

MrMotheplumber

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drain Boss Service Company in Saratoga Springs, About 2 weeks ago i had woke up to find my truck toppers glass all over my driveway and some of my most expensive equipment was gone, will i cant tell you how this felt, I could not hardly breath. I called Rick Albrecht he walk me through one of the most difficult times I ever had to deal with and stayed on the phone with me the entire time with the clams department. After a couple of days Rick called me to let me know that every thing was being taking care of . From the damage to my truck to my equipment but most of all I felt like I had a friend helping me out. thank you Rick we are back in business and thing are things are looking up again, im just unloading my truck ever night"

Tonya Hendrickson

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, amazing staff, knowledgeable and extremely helpful."

Connor Boyd

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick Albrecht's office and RaeAnn Yocom are delightful to work with, very professional, responsive, and were able to give my family the very best rates and great coverage for all of our insurance needs. Great company to work with."